Ehsaas Program Guide to Registration and Eligibility 2024

Ehsaas Program Guide to Registration and Eligibility 2024

The Ehsaas Program 25000, initiated by the Pakistani government, aims to provide financial assistance to the poor and deserving, particularly in flood-affected areas. This article provides insights into the registration process and eligibility criteria for individuals seeking the 25000 financial aid under this program. The primary goal of Program 25000 is to alleviate the financial burden on individuals affected by floods.

Registration and Eligibility 2024

You can check eligibility by texting your CNIC number to 8171 or visiting the official NADRA Ehsaas web portal [Pakistani government website](https:// Look for the “Register Now” button and fill out the application with your CNIC information. Eligibility criteria include Pakistani citizenship, no recent international travel, and unstable financial situation. If approved, you’ll be notified and receive further instructions on receiving your assistance.

Eligibility Criteria for Ehsaas Program

The eligibility criteria for the Ehsaas Program 25000 are as follows:

Monthly incomeBelow 60,000 rupees
Poverty scoreBelow 32
Permanent income sourceNone
ResidencyFlood-affected areas

Additionally, applicants must not hold a government job or own agricultural or residential land. The program targets individuals with a monthly income below 60,000 rupees, a poverty score below 32, and no permanent income source. Moreover, it specifically benefits families residing in flood-affected regions.

Registration Procedure 25000 Ehsaas Program

Families seeking financial assistance under the Ehsaas Program 25000 can visit their nearest Ehsaas Program office to complete a survey. During the survey, applicants must provide the necessary details and ensure they meet the eligibility criteria. An ID card is mandatory for the survey; individuals without one can obtain it from a nearby NADRA office. Once the survey is completed, applicants can expect their registration to be finalized. The process is designed to be simple and efficient for those in need of financial aid.

8171 Web Portal

For individuals unable to visit the Ehsaas Program office physically, the government has introduced an online registration facility through the 8171 web portal. Applicants can access the portal by visiting the official website of 8171, where they will find a registration button. After filling out the registration form with the required information, applicants will receive an SMS confirmation if they meet the eligibility criteria. This online platform offers convenience, allowing individuals to complete their registrations from the comfort of their homes.


Who is eligible to apply for the Ehsaas Program 25000?

Individuals residing in flood-affected areas with a monthly income below 60,000 rupees and a poverty score below 32 are eligible.

Can I register for the program online?

Yes, you can register online through the 8171 web portal by filling out the registration form and meeting the eligibility criteria.

What documents are required for registration?

You need to provide your ID card during the survey process; however, if you don’t have one, you can obtain it from a nearby NADRA office.


  • Who can apply?
    • Pakistani citizens residing in flood-affected areas.
    • Monthly income below 60,000 rupees.
    • Poverty score below 32.
    • No permanent income source.
    • Not employed by the government.
    • Don’t own agricultural or residential land.


In conclusion, the government has taken steps to facilitate the registration process for the Ehsaas Program 25000 by introducing the 8171 web portal. This portal serves as a centralized platform for individuals to check their eligibility and receive financial assistance. Users can access the portal via Google, requiring only an internet connection. By entering their ID card number, applicants can access comprehensive information about eligibility and financial aid. This initiative aims to streamline the process and ensure accessibility for all eligible individuals.

Leave a Comment